Crack Hitler


Faith No More

жанры: rock, alternative, 90s
альбомы: Angel Dust
рейтинг: ★★★★★ / 5 / 968 просмотров
(p) Faith No More
 < Mike Bordin: Drums; Roddy Bottum: Keyboards;
 Billy Gould: Bass Guitar; Jim Martin: Guitar;
 Mike Patton: Vocals >
 ( Angel Dust [Slash Records, 1992] )
Sink the eight ball
Buy the lady a drink
And nobody knows my name
Bodies float up
From the bottom of the river
Like bubbles in fine champagne
He's the one, no doubt
Walkin' on a tightrope
He's the one, no doubt
Got a gash on my head
And a grin on my face
And a shadow called danger
Hidin' in the sheets
And on the streets
In the heart of every stranger
Here he comes, look out
Teach the world a lesson
Here he comes, look out
Sweat on the brow
And a tap on the phone
And lives are on the line
Pick up the briefcase
On a high speed chase
Breathin' by the roll
of the dice
Reachin' up to the top
We're dependin' on you
Reachin' up to the top
In regards to
My usage of the drug...
it modified my personality
to the extent that I was
highly irritable
I was like a crack Hitler
Keep up the fight
And in the wink of an eye
Never give up
look out
Это интересно:В 1981 году музыканты из Калифорнии Майк "Паффи" Бордин, Билли Гулд, Майк Моррис и Уэйд Уортингтон создали группу под названием Faith No Man. Годом позже Уортингтона заменил клавишник Родди Боттум, а Майка Морриса по прозвищу Мужик (The Man) выгнали, и группа переименовала себя в Faith No More. После того, как группа перепробовала несколько вокалистов, среди которых была и Кортни Лав, в 1983 году выбор... продолжение
А как ты думаешь, о чем песня "Crack Hitler" ?
У нас недавно искали:
2010-2020 © Ikuplet.ru Тексты песен